List of course units

* Students are required to earn 66 ECTS credits, at least, during their first year by successfully attending the following compulsory course units (Semester 1 and 2 amounting to 48 ECTS credits) and picking other 18 ECTS credits (minimum) from the elective ones listed below.


Semester 1

Semester 2